2015 Participating Teams

8 team Tournament: 2 groups of 4 as follows
 Group Host
Group Host KZN Academy XI
 Group Host
Group Host SAFA National U19 Team

6 International Club Sides

Celtic FC
Celtic FCScotland
Arsenal FC
Arsenal FC England
PSV Eindhoven
PSV Eindhoven Holland
VfB Stuttgart
VfB StuttgartGermany
Galatasaray SK
Galatasaray SKTurkey
AC Milan
AC MilanItaly

The 2015 Tournament

Wednesday, 29 July to Saturday, 8 August.

Facilities that were upgraded as part of the 2010 FIFA World Cup legacy will once again be utilised.

All four stadiums successfully hosted the 2014 edition of the Tournament and will be used again. These were:

  • Princess Magogo Stadium (KwaMashu)
  • Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium (Claremont)
  • King Zwelithini Stadium (Umlazi)
  • Moses Mabhida Stadium (Durban Central)
Experience the Durban U19’s with Santos FC 2014!
Everton FC share together in Durban 2014!
Event Countdown
  • 00 days
  • 00 hours
  • 00 minutes
  • 00 seconds